Latest Products https://www.arkenterprises.co.in Latest Products Mon, 13 Jul 2020 07:28:27 +0530 en-us https://www.arkenterprises.co.in Cable Trays https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/cable-trays.htm https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/cable-trays.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fasteners https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/fasteners.htm https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/fasteners.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Clamps https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/pipe-clamps.htm https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/pipe-clamps.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brackets https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/brackets.htm https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/brackets.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Perforated Cable Trays https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/perforated-cable-trays.htm https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/perforated-cable-trays.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : W : 50 to 1250 mm T : 10 to 16 SWG H H : 25 to 150 mm B : 10 to 25 mm Ladder Cable Trays https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/ladder-cable-trays.htm https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/ladder-cable-trays.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : W : 100 to 1200 mm T : 10 to 16 SWG RW : 30 to 50 mm H : 50 to 150 mm B : 10 to 25 mm RH : 10 to 20 mm Raceway Cable Trays https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/raceway-cable-trays.htm https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/raceway-cable-trays.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Through Bolt Anchors https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/through-bolt-anchors.htm https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/through-bolt-anchors.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Fixing brickwork support angle Cladding restraint steel work Curtain walling systems Heavy Machinery Vehicle barriers Pin Type Bolt Anchors https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/pin-type-bolt-anchors.htm https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/pin-type-bolt-anchors.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bullet Anchors https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/bullet-anchors.htm https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/bullet-anchors.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Material used is mild steel (Zinc plated) which is Yellow passivated Used in bricks For fixing different bolts Shield Anchors https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/shield-anchors.htm https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/shield-anchors.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Iron U Bolts https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/galvanized-iron-u-bolts.htm https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/galvanized-iron-u-bolts.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel U Bolts https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/stainless-steel-u-bolts.htm https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/stainless-steel-u-bolts.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pvc Coated U Bolts https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/pvc-coated-u-bolts.htm https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/pvc-coated-u-bolts.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 USED FOR HOLDING OF PLUMBING PIPES. DIFFERENT THICKNESS AND SIZES OF U BOLT COMES DEPENDING UPON THE CUSTOMER  Galvanized Iron Nuts https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/galvanized-iron-nuts.htm https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/galvanized-iron-nuts.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 USED IN U BOLT USED IN THREADED ROD USED IN BOLT STUD USED IN FASTNER Galvanized Iron Nuts & Bolts https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/galvanized-iron-nuts-bolts.htm https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/galvanized-iron-nuts-bolts.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 USED IN FIRE FIGHTING PURPOSE USED IN CONSTRUCTION AND INDUSTRIAL PURPOSE Galvanized Iron Washers https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/galvanized-iron-washers.htm https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/galvanized-iron-washers.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 USED IN THREADED ROD USED IN U BOLT USED IN BOLT USED IN ANCHOR FASTENER Stainless Steel Nuts & Bolts https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/stainless-steel-nuts-bolts.htm https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/stainless-steel-nuts-bolts.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Beam Pipe Clamp https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/beam-pipe-clamp.htm https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/beam-pipe-clamp.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 USED FOR THE SUPPORT IN BEAM DIFFERENT SIZES OF BEAM CLAMP 8MM/10MM/12MM ETC CASTING MATERIAL SILVER IN COLOR DIFFERENT THRAEDED ROD CAN BE USED 8MM/10MM/12MM DEPENDING UPON THE CUSTOMER AND SITE REQUIREMENT. PRICES ARE DIFFERENT FOR EACH SIZE OF BEAM CLAMP Rubber Pipe Clamp https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/rubber-pipe-clamp.htm https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/rubber-pipe-clamp.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 STRENGTHENED LOCK BOLTS FOR HIGH LOAD CAPACITY CAN BE USED FOR BOTH HORIZONTAL AND VERTICAL ISTALLATIONS WELDED NUT FOR ROD SIZE OF 8MM/10MM AND WITH OPTION OF 10MM/12MM DEPENDING UPON THE CUSTOMER REQUIREMENT. SIZES FROM 1/2" TO 6" IN THICKNESS 1.6MM. PRICES ARE DIFFERENT FOR EACH SIZE OF RUBBER CLAMP.     Universal Pipe Clamp https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/universal-pipe-clamp.htm https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/universal-pipe-clamp.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : One piece clip guarantees a high permissible load For use in fire fighting and sprinkler installations Mounting without any tools Locking device allows easy pre-mounting Adjustable in height Z Brackets https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/z-brackets.htm https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/z-brackets.htm Mon, 13 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 USED FOR THE PURPOSE OF PLUMBING PIPES LENGTH OF Z BRACKET 4 FEET LONG PRICES ARE DIFFERENT FOR EACH SIZE OF Z BRACKET THICKNESS AVAILABLE IN 1.2MM/1.6MM/2MM/2.5MM ETC DEPENDING UPON THE CUSTOMER REQUIREMENT. HEIGHT OF Z BRACKET 2"/3"/4" ETC DEPENDING UPON THE CUSTOMER REQUIREMENT Wall Brackets https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/wall-brackets.htm https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/wall-brackets.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 T Brackets https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/t-brackets.htm https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/t-brackets.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Threaded Rods https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/galvanized-iron-threaded-rods.htm https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/galvanized-iron-threaded-rods.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 USED FOR HANGING PURPOSE OF CABLE TRAY. USED FOR HANGING PURPOSE OF LADDER TRAY.  USED FOR HANGING OF UNIVERSAL CLAMP. USED FOR HANGING OF NUT CLAMP. USED IN BEAM CLAMP FOR SUPPORT. LENGTH AVAILABLE IS 2MTR LONG AND 1 MTR LONG THICKNESS AVAILABLE IS 6MM/8MM/10MM ETC. DEPENDING UPON THE CUSTOMER. Stainless Steel Threaded Rods https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/stainless-steel-threaded-rods.htm https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/stainless-steel-threaded-rods.htm Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Slotted C Channels https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/slotted-c-channels.htm https://www.arkenterprises.co.in/slotted-c-channels.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 USED FOR ELECTRICAL PURPOSE FOR SUPPORTING OF CABLE TRAY  USED FOR ELECTRICAL PURPOSE FOR SUPPORTING OF LADDER TRAY IT IS USED IN LADDER TRAY BY WELDING USED IN FIRE FIGHTING AND PLUMBING PURPOSE